Erasmus / Farabi Exchange Programme

Students from the Department of Economics can spend 1 semester or 1 year of their education abroad within the scope of the exchange agreements that we have signed with the selected universities in the European Union member countries starting from the 2nd grade within the Erasmus Program. Students who are studying undergraduate, graduate or doctoral programs can benefit from the Erasmus program.

The student must have completed at least one semester except the preparatory class of the undergraduate program during the period of application for study mobility. Grade point average for undergraduate students applying to the program must be at least 2.20 in a 4.0 system. The universities and the countries that students of the Department of Economics can apply are listed below.


University Country
Copenhagen Business Academy Denmark
EUSS, Escola Universitària Salesiana de Sarrià associated Spain
Universidad De Leon Spain
Universidad Rej Juan Carlos Spain
Eastern Macedonia and Thrace Institute of Technology Greece
Szechenyi Istvan University Hungary
Universita Degli Studi Di Foggia Italy
Universita Degli Studi Di Milano-Bicocca Italy
Universita Degli Studi Di Parma Italy
Radom Academy of Economics Poland