Erasmus / Farabi Exchange Programme

Students of the Department of Business Administration are able to spend 1 semester or 1 year of their education abroad within the scope of the exchange agreements, we have signed with selected universities in the member states of the European Union as of the 2nd grade within the scope of Erasmus Program. Students who are studying in undergraduate, graduate or doctoral programs can benefit from the Erasmus program. 

The student must have completed at least one semester except the preparatory class of the undergraduate program of the university in the period when he / she will apply for study mobility. Grade point average for undergraduate students applying to the program must be at least 2.20 in a 4-point system. The names and countries of the University where Business Administration students can apply are listed below.

University Country
Thomas More Kempen Belgium
New Bulgaristan University Bulgaria
Fachhochschule Dortmund Germany
Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University Heilbronn Germany
Universidad Loyola ETEA Spain
University of La Rioja Spain
Universitat Rovira I Virgili Spain
Universidad De Vigo Spain
Université du Littoral Côte d’Opale France
International Business School Budapest Hungary
Szechenyi Istvan University Hungary
John Von Neumann University Hungary
Universita Degli Studi Di Foggia Italy
Universita Degli Studi Di Parma Italy
School of Business Administration Turiba Latvia
Saxion University of Applied Sciences Netherlands
University of Lodz Poland
Lublin University of Technology Poland
Radom Academy of Economics Poland
Torun School of Banking Poland
 Collegium Civitas Poland
Wszechnica Polska University in Warsaw Poland
University of Eastern Finland Finland
Satakunta University of Applied Sciences Finland